GSA General Assembly meetings will take place on the first Thursday of each month from 4:00-5:00 p.m. Come early or stay after the meeting to chat with GSA officers and other graduate students.  

Note: All Fall 2023 General Assembly meetings will be hosted in-person ONLY. 

General Assembly Meeting Dates Spring 2024

Please note that attendance is mandatory if the academic department desires to access GSA funding.  Please send at least 1 representative (GSA Senator) from your academic department to attend each monthly meeting.  If the current senators cannot attend, please find another representative to attend in their place. 

Past MEetings

Thursday, August 31, 2023 

Thursday, September 7, 2023 

Thursday, October 5, 2023 

Thursday, November 2, 2023 

Thursday, August 25, 2022 

Thursday, September 1, 2022 

Thursday, October 6, 2022 

Thursday, November 3, 2022 

Thursday, February 2, 2023 

Thursday, March 2, 2023 

Thursday, April 6, 2023 

Share This